Meetings   |  Sports   |  Group Tours   |  Weddings   |  Research   |  Blog   |   Plan Your Trip Request Info


Visit 10 locations and be entered to win a $100 gift card from the Happy Valley Restaurant of your choice.

Passports are available at participating restaurants and at partner locations:
Bellefonte Intervalley Area Chamber of Commerce, Downtown State College Improvement District, Downtown Bellefonte Inc., Chamber of Business & Industry of Centre County, and Philipsburg Revitalization Corp.

Participating Restaurants

Allen Street Grill https://www.allenstreetgrill.com/
Angelo's Pizzeria http://www.angelospizzaboalsburg.com/
Big Spring Spirits/Nomad Kitchen https://www.bigspringspirits.com/
Bill Pickle's Tap Room http://www.billpicklestaproom.com/
Bistrozine https://www.bistrozine.com/
Blonde Bistro https://ciarasblondebistro.com/
Bonfatto's Italian Market & Corner Cafe http://www.bonfattos.com/
Brown Dog Catering - The Kitchen https://wdbrowndogcatering.com/the-kitchen/
Canyon Pizza https://www.canyonpizzapsu.com/#/
Cold Stone Creamery https://www.coldstonecreamery.com/stores/20796
Doggie's Pub https://www.doggiespub.com/
DP Dough https://www.dpdough.com/order/?storeId=fb12f85b-5361-40db-8b97-2164182ec8e5
Duck Donuts https://www.duckdonuts.com/location/state-college-pa-fraser-street-mini-mall/
Elk Creek Cafe https://elkcreekcafe.com/
Federal Taphouse https://www.federaltaphouse.com/home-1
Gigi’s Southern Table https://www.gigisdining.com/
Grace Restaurant https://www.carnegieinnandspa.com/grace-restaurant/
Hello Bistro https://www.snapfinger.com/o/c/HelloBistro/restaurant/30693
HiWay Pizza Downtown https://www.hiwaypizza.com
HiWay Pizza North https://www.hiwaypizza.com
HiWay Pizza West https://www.hiwaypizza.com
Home D Pizzeria http://homedpizzeria.com/
Hoss’s Family Steak & Sea https://hosss.com/
Hublersburg Inn http://www.hublersburginn.com/
India Pavilion https://www.indiapavilion.net/
Inglebean Coffee House https://inglebean.com/
Jersey Mike's Subs Downtown https://www.jerseymikes.com/8007/state-college-pa
Jersey Mike's Subs N Atherton https://www.jerseymikes.com/8010/state-college-pa
Kelly's Steak and Seafood https://kellyssteak.com/
Kimchi Korean Restaurant http://www.kimchistatecollege.com/
Legends Restaurant https://thepennstaterhotel.psu.edu/legends-restaurant-the-penn-staters-signature-sports-bar
Liberty Craft House http://www.dantesinc.com/locations/liberty-craft-house/
Mad Mex https://madmex.com/location/happy-valley/
Mercato Mio Italian Market https://mercatomiodining.com/
Olde New York https://www.oldenewyork.net/
Otto's Pub & Brewery https://www.ottos-barrel.com/
Pine Grove Hall https://pinegrovehall.com/
Pizza Mia Bellefonte https://www.wearepizzamia.com/
Playa Bowls https://order.tapmango.com/merchant/4760f4df-7def-406b-8bde-a974fb809f89/order/catalog
RE Farm Cafe at Windswept Farm https://refarmcafe.com/
Robin Hood Brewing Co https://robinhoodbrewingco.com/
Saint's Cafe https://www.statecollegecoffeeshop.com/
Sowers Harvest Cafe https://www.sowersharvest.cafe/
Starbucks West College https://www.starbucks.com/store-locator/store/11226/west-college-avenue-232-west-college-avenue-state-college-pa-168013844
State Burger Co. https://www.stateburgerco.com/
Subway - Burrowes, Pugh, College https://restaurants.subway.com/united-states/pa/state-college
Subway - Cato Park & S Atherton https://restaurants.subway.com/united-states/pa/state-college
Sweet Tooth Bakery https://www.sweettoothbakery.com/
The Corner Room https://www.cornerroom.com/
The Field Burger & Tap www.thefieldburgerandtap.com
The Hofbrau http://hofbraupizza.com/
The Lobby Grille at the We Are Inn https://theweareinn.com/eat-here-lobby-grille/
The Overlook Grill by Harrison's https://www.theoverlookgrill.com/
Uncle Chen's Chinese http://unclechenstogo.com/
URBN Flavorhaus https://urbn.cafe/locations/
Webster's Bookstore Cafe https://www.webstersbooksandcafe.com/
Wings Over Happy Valley https://www.wingsover.com/


VISIT 10 LOCATIONS

Return your passport to:

The Happy Valley Adventure Bureau, 800 East Park Avenue, State College PA 16803
FIRST DRAWING APRIL 30, 2021