Meetings   |  Sports   |  Group Tours   |  Weddings   |  Research   |  Blog   |   Plan Your Trip Request Info

Miller High Life Softball Tournament

July 9-11, 2021

 

HOTEL PROPERTY HOW TO BOOK ROOM RATE
Best Western Plus University Park Inn & Suites

Contact Vicky Barton: (814) 234-8393

bwupsales@nittanyhotel.com

$109 - Queen/Queens

$102 - Standard Kings

Comfort Suites

Contact Keriann Smith: (814) 424-5865 

ksmith@hfl-hotels.com 

$119
Country Inn & Suites

Contact Samantha Fink: (814) 325-9454

sfink@countryinnsc.com 

$109
Courtyard by Marriott - State College

Contact Vera Conigliaro-Kirkoff: (814) 238-1881

vera.kirkhoff@concordhotels.com 

$179
Days Inn - Penn State

Contact Shannon McGonigle: (814) 238-8454

smcgonigle@centrehotel.com

$169
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott State College

Contact Jeff Deitrich: (814) 278-7536

jdeitrich@shanercorp.com 

$124
Graduate State College

Book online:

 

$99

 

Hampton Inn - State College

Call (814) 231-1590 or

Book on-line using booking code MHS

$119 - Queen/Queens

$109 - Standard Kings

Hampton Inn State College

at Williamsburg Square

Contact Jeff Deitrich: (814) 278-7536

jdeitrich@shanercorp.com

$134
Hilton Garden Inn

Book online:

 

 

$179

Holiday Inn Express State College

at Williamsburg Squre

Contact Jeff Deitrich: (814) 278-7536

jdeitrich@shanercorp.com

$129
Quality Inn

Contact Rachael Lenhart: (814) 234-1600

Rlenhart@centrehotel.com

$149
Ramada Conference Center State College

Contact Jennifer West: (814) 238-3001

jwest@ramadasc.com

$79
Rodeway Inn

Call 814-238-6783 and mention

'Softball Tournament Attendee'

$59-$79
Sleep Inn

Contact Keriann Smith: (814) 424-5865 

ksmith@hfl-hotels.com

$99
Springhill Suites by Marriott State College

Contact Jeff Deitrich: (814) 278-7536

jdeitrich@shanercorp.com

$139
Toftrees Golf Resort

Contact Laura Phillippi: (814) 234-8000 ext 520

lphillippi@toftrees.com

$119